S/N

Name

Designation

Phone No.

Email Address

1

Dr. Charlotte Fofo Lomotey

Senior Lecturer/HOD

0249450949

cefolatey@yahoo.com

2

Dr. Rebecca Akpanglo-Nartey

Senior Lecturer

0208316619

radoku@uew.edu.gh

3

Dr. Kwaku Ofori

Senior Lecturer

0244680059

ofori2000@yahoo.com

4

Dr. Sefa Owusu

Senior Lecturer

0277609721

sowusu@uew.edu.gh

5

Dr. Rogers Krobea Asante

Lecturer

0202428500

krasante@uew.edu.gh

6

Dr. Joana Portia Sakyi

Lecturer

0552086446

joanaportia@gmail.com

7

**Mr. Abraham Kwasi Bisilki

Lecturer

0205079226

bisilki@yahoo.com

8

**Mrs. Monica Apenteng Obiri-Yeboah

Lecturer

0249516939

maapenteng@uew.edu.gh

9

Mary Dzidzorvu

Administrative Assistant

0205406678

mdzidzorvu@uew.edu.gh