Skip to main content

Apply To UEW

The University is a coeducational, secular institution of higher learning. It offers undergraduate and postgraduate programmes under ten faculties, three schools, three institutes and over fifty Departments.

science lab


Admission into Full-Time and Sandwich Undergraduate Programmes



Admission into Distance Undergraduate & Postgraduate Programmes



Admission into Regular Post Graduate Programmes

© 2019 University of Education, Winneba